Girl Scouts of Southeast Florida

Join Girl Scouts
Menus

News

GSSEF Labor Day Closings

Posted on Thursday, August 20, 2015 in Who We Are

GSSEF Service Centers and Retail Stores will be closed Monday, September 7, in observance of Labor Day. If you need any items from the Jupiter or Oakland Park Service Centers or Council Retail Stores, please be sure to make those arrangements prior to September 7. We wish our Girl Scout families and friends a safe and happy Labor Day.

GSSEF E-News August 6

Posted on Friday, August 14, 2015 in GSSEF E-News, Who We Are

GSSEF Service Centers and Retail Stores will be closed on Thursday, August 6 for an all-day staff meeting. If you will need any items from the service centers or retail stores, please be sure to make those arrangements prior to August 6. GSSEF Service Centers and Retail Stores will re-open on Monday, August 10.

The Council Retail Stores will be closed  Tuesday, July 28 starting at 3 p.m.  through Thursday, July 30 for inventory.  The retail stores will reopen on Saturday, August 1 from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Remember, you can visit our online store to shop for Girl Scout merchandise 24 hours – 7 days a week.

T

Tuesday, June 23

e-Council update: We have received notice from our e-Council provider that the scheduled maintenance updates are not yet complete and the database remains offline today, June 23. We apologize for this inconvenience.

 

Previous Post on June 18: GSSEF’s membership database, e-Council, will be unavailable on Monday, June 22 until 7 p.m. Eastern Time while our third-party vendor completes scheduled maintenance.

1 2 3 14