side menu icon
GSLTW Logo G_White Outline


Thank you to all who joined us at the 2019 Girl Scouts Lead the Way luncheon on Thursday, September 19! We appreciate your support of our important mission and were honored to host you at our event. 

We hope you enjoyed hearing from extraordinary honoreers and how they found success making their way up to the top and left the luncheon inspired by these truly amazing women. 

Congratulations again to our 2019 honorees:

(From left to right: Golden Johansson of Seminole Tribe of Florida, Inc., Undersheriff Nichole Anderson of Broward Sheriff's Office, Christine Walker of Holy Cross Hospital, Ellen Jaffe of WFEZ - Easy 93.1 fm, and Lisa-Lutoff-Perlo of Celebrity Cruises). 

With your support, we were able to exceed our goal and raised nearly $54,000 to provide more girls in our communities the opportunity to be a Girl Scout and develop critical leadership skills to help them succeed in every aspect of their lives well into the future.      

Check out the photos from this event! 


2019 Honorary Chairs:

Michelle Martinez Reyes
Chief Sonia Quinones
Janet Wincko

2019 Host Committee:

Kaitlin Doherty
Kimberly Kisslan
Patty Kopelman
Kelly McCoon
Linda Strutt
Marilyn Zaragoza
Kai Zaragoza



Presenting Sponsor:

Major Sponsors:


Supporting Sponsors:


Photography Sponsor:

Leadership Sponsor:



Steward Sponsor:


Patron Sponsor:

Print Sponsor: